The Witcher 3 Gameplay #3

in #gameplay6 years ago

witchertwitchplay.png

I am really enjoying revisiting the world of The Witcher 3 and look forward to completing "Wild Hunt" once more, before moving onto the expansion packs.

During the last stream we met the Bloody Baron and sought his estranged wife and daughter, discovering his dark secret along the way. Join me as I search further for his wife and perhaps meet a witch or three. Hopefully we will find more clues as to Ciri's whereabouts.

Note, I have given up streaming on DLive. I just couldn't get the quality of the stream to be consistent, and that's when it would actually allow me to stream. I have gone into OBS, changed my settings and got it set up pretty well for Twitch. Click the picture above to visit my Twitch stream or use this link:

.


Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Yeah, also playing this game at the moment. I love worlds that are created in such detail. It took me a little bit of time to get used to the pace of Witcher 3, as most games I play are a little faster - rush in all guns blazing affairs. But there are so many well developed characters and strange corners to explore that it's worth slowing down and looking around a bit

You got a 1.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gmuxx!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30