WORLD'S TALLEST MOUNTAIN

in #gameplay6 years ago

I LOVE GOD OF WAR 4

This game has made the PlayStation crazy crazy,

it is waiting for a long time, and it will be

popular on the PlayStation as soon as the

game is launched and why Sony's games

are always popular, I also like These games

Sort:  

I’m waiting until school gets out. I don’t want it affecting my job performance.lol

Congratulation kelvinrock! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 12min with 8 votes.

You got a 5.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kelvinrock!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

hello. I did a platinum trophy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29