World Of Tanks Biltz Gameplay 8th August 2019!

in #gameplay5 years ago


World Of Tanks Biltz Gameplay





Now Its Time For The Tank War, I like to play war games online full HD i like to fight with other online opponents!


In this battle, we are using the tier 6 tanks.



The game is totally online and death game with the online enemies Where you will fight with the enemy as a team work in the battle field!


Mobile Used:



Samsung s8 Plus!

Spec:

  • 6.2-inch for the S8 Plus
  • octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 chip
  • Adreno 540 GPU.
  • Android 8.0 orei .
  • Built In recording tool in game launcher with high graphics on Hd quality !
  • Link with google play !
  • If you wish to play with me you can add me with the KhanFighter786 Username
    If you wish to play with me you can add me with the taifkhan007 Username

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73