StreetFighterV

in #gamer6 years ago


**Hello steemit community ** , this is street fighter 5 i wanted to change a little


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good post , keep the hard work

hay @frank.william how are you? I have just been browsing your account and posts. Awsome work on the rigs, sorry I missed the post at the time for an upvote. I dont have the skills to set up rigs and mine, so admire those that do.

Anyway I am running an experiment here on steemit with the aim of improving retention and the steemit experience and I think it is something you might enjoy. come on over and join in on the discussion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/let-s-grow-steemit-together-direct-engagement-experiment-week-1

thank's alot i did

Hello. What is the name of this game?

street fighter 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85