"Winner Winner Chiken Dinner" Pubg Mobile Game

in #gamers6 years ago (edited)

image


Hal ini seperti ini adalah yang dicari cari oleh gamers pubg mobile, kemenangan dengan peringkat satu
Dengan mendapatkan "Winner Winner Chiken Dinner" dengan grade "sSs"
Semakin tinggi level kita di game ini semakin susah musuh yang kita hadapi.
Saya mendapatkan juara satu saat bermain clasik(Tpp) Squad-Erangel.Berhasil melumpuhkan 9 kill dalam permainan ini
Juara satu yang saya dapatkan ini membutuhkan perjuangan yang keras dengan menghadapi musuh yang handal dan dalam zona genting saya bertahan sendiri sedangkan teman teman saya sudah duluan mati dan saya berjuang sendiri demi mendapatkan peringkat satu dalam game pubg.
Jika ada yang ingin bergabung dengan saya di pubg Add id saya @siatteuk

image


It's like this is searched by gamers pubg mobile search, victory with one rating
By winning "Winner Chiken Dinner"
The higher our level in this game the harder the enemy we face.
I get the first champion when playing classic (Tpp) Squad-Erangel. Successfully paralyze 9 kill in this game
The first champion I get is in need of a hard struggle with the face of a reliable enemy and in the precarious zone I survive alone while my friends are dead first and I fought my own to gain a ranking in a pubg game.
If anyone wants to join me in pubg Add my id @siatteuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78