More of Chris-chan's Pokemon Cards listed!

in #games6 years ago (edited)

If you have watched some of our videos uploaded to Dtube or visted our website ( www.cabalc.wordpress.com ), we bought internet legend Christine Chandler's (Chris-chan) Pokemon Collection. I have taken a huge break from posting the cards for sale on TCGPlayer because there were just so many. I listed over two thousand cards before I hit a wall. If you go to our website you can see the scans and price of the cards, and how much value I got from that buy. People called me crazy or even a troll for buying this collection, but I have made my money back and then some... I have scanned every page of the binder and will upload those at some point. I have many "memory cards" that were special cards to Christine and marked with a special star sticker and an insert with why the card was special (EX. her first traded card). I also still have many Chris-chan original art to frame and sell that was in the collection. I tested the waters and listed one framed card and one framed artwork and they both sold.

I also listed a few Dominaria rares I had sitting around. Most of these cards are cards I drafted! As always, all cards are for sale on TCGPlayer but I will accept any form of cryptocurrency offers for anything on our store!


Note from Author



I really wish I could be posting daily, but it just isn't possible with personal things popping up. A good friend of mine had his 19 year old daughter pass away recently, and I've been supporting him. More to come soon!

Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content! make sure to use the hashtag #mtg #magicthegathering!


If you like this, check out my other current posts!





Donations

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2



Sort:  

Another great post!

I have invited you for the Minnow Booster whitelist which gives lots of benefits for quality authors, among which a higher upvote. You can read more about the MB white list on @minnowbooster or reead this post.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

If you have any questions you can come to the white list channel in the Minnow Booster discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71