World of Warcraft TCG - Dark Portal Commons

in #games6 years ago

Here are the second to the last lot I have of commons from the huge World of Warcraft lot I bought from @steembay. I have been putting off sorting the Fires of the Outlands commons I have, because there are over 600 of them! The next post it likely to have a lot of pictures. All of my WOW singles are on TCGPlayer in the link below if you are interested. Every single common is only $0.25!


Note from Author



I'm filming more pack openings that are a little more energetic and exciting. Sorry for the experimental short upload yesterday. I am really pleased with how well Dlive works compared to Dtube. The videos actually load on all browsers I have tried. The uplaod process is much more simple, except that they only accept .mp4 files and not .mov. I will have to start filming with an android instead of an iphone. More coming soon.

Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content! make sure to use the hashtag #mtg #magicthegathering!


If you like this, check out my other current posts!





Donations

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2



Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75