TRUTH OR DARE #211 - It's National Video Games Day did you play your favorite Video Game?

in #games6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #211 - It's National Video Games Day did you play your favorite Video Game?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE.

Just about everyone of us has now played or at least heard of video games except those who live up in the mountains where there's no electricity maybe but in Modern society we basically use our button pushing knowledge to do almost all our shopping, banking ,blogging and for the most part it has all been pushed forward by gaming software. If you think for a minute the first thing interactive they ever did with a computer was create a ping pong game to show the world the conveniences of computing. Well after now many years of perfecting our programming better compilers better languages more efficient computers have now created it's own world for all of us to awe. Myself i had the chance to play Super Mario Party with some friends not so long ago had a great time lotta fun still So did you play your favorite video game today?

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 211 - It's National Video Games Day did you play your favorite Video Game?

National-Video-Games-Day.jpg

DARE: Send us a of a video game you play :)

RigidElaborateAstrangiacoral-size_restricted.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

vidgif2.gif

Sort:  

Happy National Video Games Day! This out of this world post brought back so many memories for me. I remember playing countless hours of Super Mario! Good ole Donkey Kong comes to my mind too. I never won either of them completely. The good ole days. Unfortunately, I did not play my favorite Video Game. If I only had the time I had back then. I'm afraid to start playing again and getting addicted LOL! :) How far we came since the days of Super Mario. The Video Systems today are so amazing. So realistic. Thanks VERY much for another TRUTH OR DARE! I absolutely love them all! All the VERY best my Friend and I hope all is well. Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hi @extraterrestrial thanks again you have always been here your a super fantastic supporter, and yeah like so many of us i guess when i was playing those older video games brings back a lot of good memories :)

It is my pleasure buddy! I wanted to stop by and let you know I was thinking of you my Friend! I hope that your having a great week so far. It is so nice to see STEEM going up! It is up approximately 15% as I am typing this to you! Thank you VERY much for all your support, laughs and entertainment! It means the world to me! Success all the way to the top of the top for you my Friend! Positive energy! Great karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

tbh .... i barely get through my comments

and

2mhQQjZ.gif

i havent sat down to play in what ... two months now ? between the house and the code and the comments i just dont get to it, i dont have a feeling of anticipation for the coming port of soulcalibur to pc so maybe they finally succeeded and completely killed the shy a-grade kid

that said ::

i need a script to check on new posts on certain feeds ! its six days since your last and i completely missed it ! that's it ... i just modified one to check on wether some subs voted, i think i can make that work to check for root posts from a list , great idea, @darsico, thanks ;-)

passive second-level added value through interaction with third parties hm ... well an idea is an idea and i just got it right here hahah

hahaha...great piece mate. keep it up and let's follow each other so that i can read more content from you :)

Medal of Honor.

I play! Not as much as I like but when I need a break I often travel fantastical worlds contemplating technique and strategy!

Here is the most recent game I played: A Link to the Past!

Of course! I played air combat ol

Posted using Partiko Android

You probably has not heard of this: Romance of Three Kingdoms

I don't play video games anymore , last time I'd play during my teenage years. Love the times where I can't win when vs with my brother, weekends is perfect time to play without times limits. Now I can only plays Mobile games, it's convenient to play during rest time or bored lectures/ meetings . 20180914_124547.jpg

No. I did not play.
And Happy National Video Games Day to all...

No, I did not play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13