Castlevania: Symphony of the Night is free on Xbox Live!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games5 years ago (edited)

I wrote a review of this game a several weeks ago, and now you can download it for free if you have an Xbox Live Gold membership! This game will only be free for about a week, so check before this post pays out!

I haven't yet completed the game at 100%, but (spoiler alert) I have now explored most of the inverted castle. I also got lucky and acquired Crissaegrim via its random item drop, arguably the best sword in the game. I am still trying to get the magic attack system right though.

Sort:  

屌你老母屄,又想要人投資steem,又唔畀人侵犯版權,你哋嘅所作所為同youtube有乜分別,youtube都係靠侵犯版權起家㗎,未發財就學人立品,你返去youtube含撚啦,版權撚,依家叫你返去youtube含撚呀,你聽到未呀

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @jacobtothe.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

@crystalliu purchased a 79.06% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

劉亦菲,我好想把我所有的精子都用在你一個女人身上只想對你一個女人打飛機

@crystalliu purchased a 92.78% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

loved that game, would love to play it again. Don't have Xbox though!

Congratulations @jacobtothe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

who the fuck are you to down vote me? you piece of shit

Who are you to spew vile threats and vulgar language? Have another flag for being uncouth.

That's not how it works. You be civil, and I don't flag. You spew threats and insults, I flag. The ball is in your court.

mine your business and don't down vote me ....fuck off

why did you down vote me first time? did I said something to you?

I downvoted you because you made a vile comment. You're not doing a very good job of persuading me I was wrong.

the ball will soon be in your wives ass if you down vote me again...

I enjoyed this symphony last night when I fucked your wife....oh she was a good one....if you down vote me again I will fuck her again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76