Brazil against Belgium then we play Tuesday :)

in #games6 years ago

What do you mean don't overdo it?

I don't know why I am so confident this year, but when you know you know. This year without a doubt I know.

Brazil

Hearts in our hands, passion for our country, and goals nowhere in sight. Our last game kept us on our toes, but here we are again. Another game, another victory, and the easiest $25 I’ve ever made. Why do people insist on giving me money? When will they realize Brazil is the world cup champion? They insist on proving me right.
Every game I hear the same naysayers talk their nonsense. They spit out stats and silly opinions. I’ve learned to tune them out, eyes on the screen, focused on the score that is soon coming in my favor, yet AGAIN!

Score

Speaking of numbers, every game I assume we will score three goals and I expect the other team to make at least one point. I’m always wrong. We either don’t score that much or the other team doesn’t score at all. Today should be another heart-wrenching game. I expect many many goals from our Brazilian players.

I’ve already started looking for a Jersey with the sixth star. It should be on sale if we buy early, shouldn’t it? They have some pretty cool sweaters too. Time for an upgrade. A jersey with the BEAUTIFUL sixth star of victory!

Where you at?

People are starting to talk about other sports going on. It almost makes we want to follow it, but I think we can both agree that one sport a year is more than enough. Maybe next year, I'll follow basketball. It sounds interesting, but it falls short of the World Cup. Have I won you over yet? It’s a lot more fun to cheer for champions. Brazil is the winner, so don't forget to wear our colors today! The game is this afternoon. Come cheer with me!


kubby WO Backround.pngDoctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

We got your back Kubby. Brazil for the World cup!

We didn’t make it this time. Heart broken as I am thanks for the support

How did I know what team you wanted to win before even clicking this! I hope they score at least 3 more than Belgium.

I don’t watch normal sports. Maybe once in a while I’ll catch some esports for StarCraft II or some other video game. Not really made the time as of late for doing such a thing.

We didn’t score enough this time. :(

awww hugs. Maybe next year is there year or how ever often this thing happens :)

Every four years...

Just think next time you might be able to catch the game live in what ever country it is being hosted in!

I would like Brazil to win, they deserve it because they are a very good and well-matched team, neymar and coutinho do a really good job there, Brazil plays very well in these years, they make a lot of mistakes, they also often have bad luck. I hope they will win the championship! :)

Brazil is my team and they have been playing okay. Last couple of World Cup they have played their worst. This team is much stronger. I wouldn’t say the most popular player is their strongest, but I will say our victory today will bring us closer to officially winning it all.

May it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86