Kanoodle Your Noodle

in #games6 years ago

What?

My family adores a good brain bender! If you do too, then you’ve seen Kanoodle. The brain teasing shape puzzle.

We’ve played with the original for awhile now. The book it comes with shows 101 ways to solve the puzzle.

Well... I’m pretty excited to share with you fellow Kanoodlers, that my daughter, @panda.bear, found solution #102!


0FC13D82-E257-4F67-A118-19733CF3DA1F.jpeg
new solution by @panda.bear


After double checking her work, she emailed the company with her new puzzle solution. They were so kind to add her solution to their site & send her the newest Kanoodle puzzle!


5CEC2B3A-1F1C-4DA4-811A-3BA702185CD4.jpeg


Proud Mama moment! A great reminder to always look outside the box.

Critical thinking skills activated.

🧠

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing my

DISCOVERY!

I love being able to think outside the box and Kanoodle my Noodle (pun intended. Haha!) I hope that I
DISCOVER

more ways to bend my brain and create new nerdy noodlers!

More nerdy noodlers? Nooooo... lol just kidding. I want nerdy noodlers to take over the planet! Right @beeyou? I admit to tagging you to save my dust. Dust sisters activate. Form of... sand. Lol

I didn’t know you got your daughter to join Steemit! That’s just awesome. Starting her young and building her savings account too. 😁

Yay on her discovering a new puzzle solution. It’s amazing what their bright and creative minds come up with. I know I don’t stand a chance against their brilliant minds.

Dust upvote activated. Btw, do you know about @dustsweeper? It’s a friendly bot that comes in to upvote your dust so it meets the .02 dust threshold. Check them out. Dave is one of the creators and you know he has us small fishes in mind. 🙂

It only works on the dust given to you, not ones you give others so feel free to tag me anytime!

😀 I did not know about @dustsweeper! Makes sense that someone would capitalize on our idea 😛! It’s been hard to keep up on your dust! Thank you sooo much for saving us! 🤩

I want nerdy noodlers to take over the planet too!

Go sign up and turn that dust into golddust. 😉

I’ll test it for you. Will give you a penny upvote and once you sign up, @dustbuster will come on day 6 and turn the dust to 3 cents.

You are one smart and creative young lady! Congratulations on discovering a new puzzle solution. I hope you discover many new solutions, and if not, well, just enjoy beating your mom. 🙂

Nice to meet you @panda.bear!

Congratulations @pretty.dorky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looks like my kids would love this ... how have I never seen this before ? Lol

Lol idk?! They are everywhere here! Toy stores, bookstores, coffee shops. Definitely a great game!

Gotta order it on amazon .... I find everything on amazon ... lol

Congratulations @pretty.dorky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I ordered it ... it should be here in a few days ... yay ... lol

Sweet! Which one did you get?

The head to head one

I love that one... popping your opponents pieces off! 😛

We loved it !!!! Thanks for the post ... otherwise I would have never known about it .

I’m glad. 🙂

Where did you get the game? This looks SO fun!

I'll start watching for it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83