Fallout 76?Mystery Teaser? Is it Going Multiplayer?What is Going On?

in #games6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago Bethesda started teasing a new Fallout!!

Bethedsa-Please-Stand-By_05-29-18.jpg

It al started with a mystery stream in which cryptic and strange things were done. The stream went on for hours and hours while bethesda employees were doing seemingly random stuff? I have not seen the whole stream myself, but some people have documented it:

bethesda_fallout_tease.jpg

Eventually we got a new teaser trailer for Fallout 76, in the teaser trailer they showed the inside of vault 76 and at the end character with a vault jumpsuit strapping on a Pip boy 2000.

From looking at the trailer, this Fallout wil be set in a interesting time period of the Fallout lore: 25 years after the boms dropped!!

Gamers on the internet are going nuts, myself included. Some people even seem to believe this is going to a multiplayer Fallout game, speculation is going wild, from Co-op to a full mmo and everything in between have been speculated. I can not wait to find out wtf is going with this game haha😂😂

What do you think this Fallout is all about? Is it a Co-op game? Is it a mmo? Wil it even be a multiplayer game at all? Let me know in the comments!!

Pepper Update!!

Enough with the Fallout hype, time for a little vegetables garden update!!

All the peppers are growing wonderfull, a few weeks ago we pickt al the red peppers out and new green peppers are already growing everwhere!!!

20180603_182905.jpg

20180603_182917.jpg

Sources: Bethesda Game Studio, Youtube.

Time To Smoke Another One!!

ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!!!
videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

Sort:  

Fuckin' hell it'd be amazing to get something resembling real Fallout in multiplayer, but there's some bad news first: https://screenrant.com/fallout-76-writer-new-vegas-chris-avellone/

Fallout 4 was a fuckin' disaster, that I had to just drop it I was so unhappy with this shit! The only Fallout that bad! I'd love to see Bethesda staying more at the core of Fallout, but so far their games are subpar to Obsidian's work!

Yeah I would like to see a wel designed co-op or something like that, mmo not so much.

I agree with Fallout 4, I hate the voiced protagonist, no karma system. But I loved the settlement building and mod support on consoles. Story was dissapointing, I hate preston garvey haha but overal had a lot of fun playing, stil do but with mixed feelings since day 1.

Edit about the new vegas writer: That is deed a shame!! Vegas was a very good story indeed! Got me hooked from start to finish!!
But who know maybe this wil turn out great!!

Bethesda never disappoints I think that with Rockstar are the best video game developers

I agree!! Rockstar and Bethesda are indeed the best my 2 favorites!!

great open worlds and Stories that catch you, hours and hours of fun What more can you ask

Almost the only 2 developers we need haha!! Oh I forgot cdprojektred from The Witcher, that game is also super awsome. Cant wait for the Cyberpunk game!

Verry interesthing post thank you for share it with us

Thanks!!! Have a nice day!!

Congratulations @sieses! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84