Playing Final Fantasy XV!!(Battle with Aranea)(My Girlfriend Playing)

in #games6 years ago

Hard Time Defeating Aranea!!

My Girlfriend and I always play games togheter and we just switch the controller if one of us loses or gets bored.

This time I had a really hard time defeating an end boss, after a few times my girlfriend took te controller and kickt some virtual ass!!

Its really funny to see my girlfriend beating a hard game, not everyone can say their partner is in to games just like them self.
I am really blessed to have the perfect girl to smoke, chill and game with!!

Do you play video games with your partner?
Do you smoke together?
Whats your favorite game?
Leg me know in the comments!!

Time to burn another one!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!!

videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

Sort:  

Cool cool.

Love to play with my girl.
No puff puff any More se de have kids. It's kom da hard sometimes but totally worth it.
.
Will switch out my beers with joints as soon as it is legal here..
.check out my blog. I have a sbd GIVEAWAY ps4 blog.

Stay tuned.

A Nice, what games do you play?
My and @isidora always like to play open world games, especially Skyrim or The Witcher.
Thanks for the comment!!
Have a nice day!!

Simen-schjetne Add me.

Maybe i will download. Right now iam at the hospital with a real bad WiFi connection so not that much gaming right now.

You are living the perfect life bro, smoking and gaming with your girlfiend! Unfortunately that's not the case for me since my wife isn't that into games. I play Overwatch every day, its my favorite game and i play it on a high level.

I love final fantasy tho, ive been playing the first versions alot and they improved it alot. Even tho some versions werent that good, most of them were. Keep up the good work buddy and keep on gaming!

Thanks haha!!yeah she the one for me!!
Most people I know have the same problem.

The last Final Fantasy I played before this one is way way back.
If im correct is was on the Playstation 1 haha.
Been a playstation fan from the beginning.
Thanks for the comment!!
Have a nice day!!

Hahaha puff puff pass!!!
Have a nice day!!

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Esta interesante este juego. lo voy a probar. debo conseguirme una novia

I dont speak spanish sorry.
Have a nice day!!

Gamer girlfriend? You lucky man!
Like your channel, upvoted and followed

Thanks!
Yeah I am a bit blessed hehe.
Have a nice day!!

You got a 17.15% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sieses!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sieses from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @sieses, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2888 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10221.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Haha check out my metal gear survive on my page bro

Every great thing started small Hi steemit community I am Marvelous Asiana and I have been a beneficiary of steemit and it has elevated me from financial crisis. As a student you require alot of money for a smooth sailing of your academics and so I was looking for a means to express my self and at the same time make money through it, Then some friends told and convinced me about steemit @Ehondorhumble and @Otunjievidence So I decided to give it a try and walla! the outcome was beautiful so I thought to myself that it would be nice if everyone on campus knew steemit. This is where my the journey of spreading the steemit news began. So I drafted a plan.
PLAN
I assembled a group of students To go round campus to talk to freshers or you may say newly admitted students about steemit showing them proof and I sponsored this using my first steemit dollars and Amazingly we were able to talk to a number of Old and new students like an average of 1000 students. We could have done more but Funds where limited. l want to also liaise with the student union government So I will be able to put up bill boards and posters Round school to make people aware of steemit, you know what you see often has a way of reflecting in your mind so definitely they will give in to it. With this plan I can

  1. Make steemit known to every student
    2.create room for young investors of steemit
    3.elevate students from financial crisis
    images(8).jpg

Budget
We have an average of 35,000 Student in school and all them could be potential steemit members if they could be reached. I am seeking 1000 steem dollars to be able to achieve my plans With the amount above am sure I will be able reach more than an average student
Every upvote will be used directly for this project and every feedback, progress and success story will be shared on steemit @budget
Proud steemian

Follow me
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@marvinjunior/images(9).jpg

@minnowsupport @curie @ocd @acid-yo @adsactly @busy.org @teamsteem @fyrstikken @eco-train @eco-alex @joeparys @jerrybanfield @postpromoter
Please upvote and resteem thanks

Dont spam your post in the comments.
This is not appreciated on steemit!!
Thanks!
Have a nice day!!

Am sorry @sieses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27