Playing PUBG On My Note 9, Smoking Super Dizzy

in #games5 years ago

Today I played pubg on my phone!!

To be honest, I kind of liked it especially for a mobile phone.
My first round ever and I already won the the match🤣
Controls were fast and responsive.
I dont know if there is a way to record gameplay on android? If anyone knows pleas let me know in the comments!!

Smoking some fine Super Dizzy!!

This strain is from a local shop also called Super Dizzy, it's the shop I buy most of my weed from. Prices are not bad there, and the quality is good so its my go to shop!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHeNUUUd7gc3kzKWEPVxJgDy4EnKDs1ycRsWiq6nTyXXzvh4ZD6qVy6ukMM2qMMFqZBZSgWGkqCB8QuHYy4JDMnVAi54YTzYxFDx2qC.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sieses from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I use YT Gaming and stream my android gaming screencast with audios to youtube. This way i also save on Disc space on my phone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75