Playing Skyrim Survival Mode With Mods: Building a Camp!!

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Back at it again with the mods.

I have installed mods that lets me spawn some objects to make camps and stuff, I have 2 mods that let me do this. I can make camping and crafting gear at the blacksmith station, and I can use magic to spawn in items. Those 2 mods can creat awsome camps, this is just the start but I want to make a whole camp Village next to Whiterun!! So far its looks legit😎

I really love smoking some Cannabis and just fool around a bit in Skyrim doing fun stuff like trying to make camps or just do some weird glitches instead of following the plot, I will eventually get to it tough.

Todat im smoking Blue Berry, some Afghani Lush, en Amnesia Haze. The Blue Berry smelled the best, but the Amnesia definitely tasted better and had a better high.
When I smoked the Afghani kush I was already high AF so dont know what to make of that one😂

If anyone has any qeustions about the mods, or anything else let me know in the comments!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great mod though, can u post about how to get this mod ?

Sign up on bethesda website, and then you can download mods on PS4, Xboxone & PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27