Red Dead Redemption 2, Smoking Cookies 😎

in #games5 years ago

RDD 2 Got me hooked!!

This game is amazing, its details are the best I have seen so far. Just walking around almost every moment is special.

Only one thing I dont like is how slow you move when at camp, I really hope they enable running in camps soon.

I have completed the main story today, and I loved it!!

Dont know what to do now the story is over so now its time to wait for Red Dead Online and see what that is going to be like, I am very excited to play it online.

For now I will be just exploring the map, riding horse and smoking some Cannabis😎

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

Smoking and gaming.. nice,.,Toevallig into Fortnite?

Nee nog nooit gedaan, zit te wachten op Red Dead Online en Fallout 76.

Ken meeste spellen niet, maar zag toevallig red dead in me youtube feed.. zag er levens echt uit joh. Wel gaaf.

Jaa die details zijn echt super, bijna de heletijd onder de indruk van hoe goed het er uit ziet allemaal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79