Let's play a Brain Game. (Part - 5) Who will answer it perfectly?

in #games6 years ago

Hello my dear game lover friends...
After a long time break I come again with my Brain Game blog series.
So let's start today's puzzle and who is that legend who solve it properly???

mathjunkies_parkingpuzzle.jpg
Source

See the picture. A car park up in a number. Beside the car there are another some numbers. The numbers are 16, 06, 68, 88, (Hidden number😉), 98.
So Comment the hidden number which over under the car!!

Who will solve it properly?? 😊

R6HMdhg.png
This is an original content blog create by @surzo.
Thank u so much for stay with me friends.
Getting more interesting news plz Stay with me


R6HMdhg.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surzo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02