Age of Rust (graphic based adventure game with potential earning up to 4btc!!!)

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Wtf is Age of Rust?

Age of Rust is an old-school role-playing game where you can solve puzzles and engage in combat for cryptocurrency and in-game rewards. The graphics is very "retro" and I just love every minutes of it. Some puzzles can be "puzzling" and frustrating, but the satisfaction of completing a stage is worth the headaches. If you want to learn more about the game, please visit their site here: https://www.ageofrust.games/gameplay/. If you want to jump into the game itself, you can sign up here: https://spacepirate.io/

My experience

The first thing you will noticed in this game is the ambient music playing in the background. The creepy vibe and robotic sound effects will definitely take you back to the 90's. Speaking of graphics, artworks is just beautiful and will keep you engage throughout the game! At first, players may have a difficult time getting used to controls, so I would advice learning all the different settings such as the "help tool". This tool will provide you a series of commands which you will need to input in order to interact with the game (ex. /look,/use,/attack).

Other thoughts?

The developers claim that you can earn up to 4 BTC, but I can't really confirm this because I am still a new player. However, the game-play itself is unique and will take you back to the old days where graphics aren't everything ;).



end


What are Chibis?

Chibis are cute Warriors on the Ethereum Blockchain and they will fight to the death at your very command! Sure, they may be adorable, but they are also deadly and fearless!!!

Earn 20 cents* per unique visitor! The cost of a chibi is as low as 4-5 dollars!!!


https://chibifighters.io/referral.php?id=32

Earn free Bitcoin once an hour! Free Lottery! and Much More!!!


https://freebitco.in/?r=12929445

Earn free Dogecoin once an hour! Also include free mining and Much More!!!


https://dogeminer.cc/index.php?boss=78195

Invite a friend who buys or sells $100 of digital currency or more, and you'll both earn $10 free of Bitcoin!


https://www.coinbase.com/join/5995def3a0039b00f6a29f5b

Earn free tokens and use it to buy products within the site!!!


https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=tntdabomb

Sort:  

Sounds very interesting man, it would be superawesome if you can update us in few days on how much did you earn from the game. (Btw, what's better, smartmarket or minnowbooster?)

It varies. MB has been around longer, so I trust them a lot more. I also find that MB usually gives me better roi, but occasionally SM finds a way to catch up. The problem with both is that you can't just send in random sbd willy nilly lol. For MB, they requires you to send the amount available on the graph and SM has a certain amount of "unrestricted" sbd that you can send in. Because of this, I use both, but my bet is on MB. Just my personal opinion. I'm sure there's a better way to get exposure out there, but I'll have to learn as I go.

Thank for your answer. I never actually used smartmarket, only minnowbooster, but today I got unusually low ROI from them (150-180%), so that's why I asked you this. I guess I'll try SM tomorrow if I get any SBD. Have you ever got this low ROI and is it normal to happen? Nobody wants to answer me on comments in MB posts..

I don't really pay much attention to it. It's pretty normal. ROI will fluctuate in general due to the market cap. Steem went down today, so I think that's why your ROI is lower.

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @Juninho
Thank you my friend

You just planted 0.39 tree(s)!


Thanks to @tntdabomb

We have planted already 6772.58 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22176.34
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71