#37: Fate of the Dragon Game Playthrough [To Take Jingzhou by Stealth] {Sun Quan Mission 7} [Part 2] (Playing with Afiqsejuk!)

in #gaming6 years ago

divider-1024.png

Welcome back, readers! I will continue my mission from the previous part.

At 11:56 mins, I transported my troops to another land and decided to attack the city, Xiangyang. Alas, I am outnumbered and all my troops were killed led by the courageous Lord Guan.

At 18:36 mins, I tried again to conquer Xiangyang and I succeeded. It was a bloody battle added with the fact that there were reinforcements from the enemy to save the city.

At 23:02 mins, the enemy troops were attacking Xiangyang.

At 23:37 mins, I succeeded in hiring Lord Guan to join our side thus Shu was weakened as they had lost a peerless general.

At 32:55 mins, the enemy attacked my city gates at Xiangyang.

At 38:46 mins, I foolishly attacked the city of Maicheng with my six warriors thinking that I could take it and all of them died. What a waste of talent!

At 43:29 mins, I commenced my invasion upon Maicheng!

I thought after conquering Maicheng that I fulfilled the objectives of the mission but I was wrong and I must search the last city, Nanjun.

At 52:53 mins, I finally discovered Nanjun. It was only a stone throw away from my original city, Jiangxia, only to be separated by a small river.

At 57:24 mins, I dropped my troops on the territory of Nanjun to attack the city! Mission Accomplished! Signing off! Sejuk!

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 1.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @afiqsejuk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06