Everyone! Here's @ahmadmanga Shop

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, this is the new @ahmadmanga's account. @ahmadgameslist Resteems the weekly @ahmadmanga's "Steam Games Shop" posts.

m3lz6997q6.jpg

Table of Contents:

  • Who's ahmadmanga?
  • Will @ahmadgameslist Have Original Content?
  • What Is Selling Here?
  • How to Contact?
  • Final Thoughts?

Who Is @ahmadmanga?

I am a Steemian for two years now. Usually, I write about #gaming my Reviews are written with a personal touch and I'm a huge Final Fantasy (Square-Enix) fan. Sometimes I write Short Stories and other various topics.

Also I sell games for STEEM & Cryptocurrencies

This is what this account (@ahmadgameslist) is about. You can find all my Games Store posts, Contests & Giveaways here. My main account is a mixed bag. It might be a hassle for people who only follow me for my store to scroll down my posts. Now, they should follow @ahmadgameslist instead.


In short @ahmadgameslist is an organized list @ahmadmanga Store. This is done via Resteems of the main account posts.

Will @ahmadgameslist Have Original Content?

Maybe, I'm open to ideas. But as a start, most of the content will be Resteems of Shop related posts.

I'm thinking of doing game giveaways with little requirements for entry too. I thought of moving my shop here but I rather stay at my main account: @ahmadmanga and Resteem the posts here.

What do you think?


eirdoiiwx7.jpg

What Is Selling Here?

Currently, I have these types of services, the first three of them are PC only, but the final one I offer for PlayStation/Xbox gamers too:

  • Buy On Demand: I can sell you any game as a Steam gift. You must be in my friend list and your currency must be USD or cheaper. You get ℅15 off its price and to pay with STEEM/SBD or most of the cryptocurrencies.

  • Humble Monthly Gift: For $14 in STEEM/SBD you get all the Humble Monthly perks and games.

  • Previously Bundled & Other Games: Buy games ℅80 off their original price! You get to pay with STEEM/SBD and even SBI shares. Four Games are featured each week! I also sell on @dGameShop's Https://DgameLand.com

  • Gift Cards (PSN/Steam/Xbox Live): I sell gift cards, for most gaming platforms & regions my prices are currently not the cheapest but that might change once I get enough demand.

  • Using all my services. You get a discount if you pay with @SteemBasicIncome.

chtnow61ct.jpg

#SteemBasicIncome Payments

For people unfamiliar with the project. @SteemBasicIncome is a
bot upvoting service, you get upvotes in proportion to your shares in the system.

Two SBI shares equal 1 STEEM but when you pay on my shop with them and "sponsor" me I'll consider my share $1. We both get upvoted for life.

That's why it's called a discount, but all my services you can't pay the full price in SBI.

If you decide to use SBI payment,
I'll work you on all the steps required after we contact.



How to Contact @ahmadmanga

For all my service we need to put some info in public. But also have to talk in private. In each Shop post I write them for new people but here's a list of ways to contact me:

  • Steam (Here's my ID) please tell me your steemit & steam name because I don't accept anybody. You can comment on my profile.
  • Contact me at Twitter @ahmmadmanga.
  • Contact me on a common Discord server, it might be OPGaming server. Steem Basic Income server. SteemGC server or Archdruid Server.
  • If you can't contact me with any method above suggest a method we can contact with.

Final thoughts

So that was an overview of what this account will be about. I say again I'm open to ideas.

I want STEEM blockchain to prosper and I believe the way I can do so by offering high-quality content and ways for gamers. Especially unbanked ones to use STEEM or SBD to obtain the things they'd love to have. Doing that is my childhood dream coming true.

Sort:  

Finally an account dedicated to services on selling-buying games and what not. Upvot'd and resteem'd!
Coolio.gif

Yeah! Finally. I'm hoping it get listed as a dApp even though it isn't.

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thanks for upvoting but your comment seem generic, do you have something to say about the post?

It's definitely nice to see you're opening up a marketplace and services that are almost non existent in the blockchain. Wherever you go i'm going to support your project.

I'm really gald I'm one of the first people who thought and did this, but this account was @timcliff idea so we have to thank him for that. Thanks for supporting!

Fantasic! :D I already followed this account. I think in some future I will gona buy Gift card for Steem or Xbox maybe i will buy Forza Horizon 4 :D

Thanks for following and I'm happy that you're considering what to buy from now.

I wanna ask one thing. If I buy from you 10$ Steem card I will be able to use this? Know Steem have my country currency available and I jast wondering about

Congratulations @ahmadgameslist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ahmadgameslist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ahmadgameslist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ahmadgameslist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06