Oculus Go 64GB Unboxing! (⌐■‿■)

in #gaming6 years ago

You knew I was gonna get one of these. I am such a whore for Oculus. I butter up my asshole if I know they're coming over, and put on sexy dubstep for mood.


Stay Cozy

Sort:  

I´m waiting till the get smaller and lighter and then I will buy one for myself.

@alexbeyman,
Dude I didn't know about this before! A kind of VR related item? Actually my VR related knowledge is sucks :D

Cheers~

Woah woah woah, how's the tracking?

Can you play more indepth games like Robo Recall with the controller?

It doesn't play full Rift games. It plays Gear VR games. Tracking is 3dof and very good, lacking only positional.

Ah I wasn't aware of that, so it's targeting a gap in the market between gear VR and PC headsets.

It was a shame to hear the Nvidia CEO stating that new graphics cards are "a long time from now". Think we really need some better priced cards to entice more people to adopt PC VR gaming.

However Oculus Go is a happy middle place to attract people before that happens!

You should definitely use I can't believe it's not butter instead of butter for lubing up your asshole. Just a pro tip.

Also, fuck you. Stop drowning me in massive amounts of thick, thick jelly with all your god damn cool gadgets. STAHP.

Virtual reality set is one of the greatest thing ever invented. It allows you to experience anything anywhere and at anytime. 64gb is indeed alot of memory space, you're sure going to have fun

Sweet friggin cool, look at those, virtual reality makes even me want to get closer and closer, those gadget are cool I swear

lets hope its worth being a whore

thank you bro !

thank you bro !

Great to see that you got this awesome vr sir,this day you will remember for ever as this is one of those gadgets we want to get at any cost.

@alexbeyman congratulations that you will have that happiness of being able to try and experience a virtual reality to the maximum with these new glasses, I hope you have a good experience seeing the world in another way and reality

It looks very well made and very soft too, i think you can play video games or just watch a movie, i think will be very comfortable use it when you are in an airport waiting for your flight. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86