[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 6 (Home Improvement)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Sprucing up the ol' homestead now that I have the equipment I need to make stone slab. Delighting in the discovery that it now behaves properly in water, instead of creating a weird half-sized air pocket. No joke in the description this time, you'll get nothing and like it.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

It seems you're really determined to build your undersea empire. I really love the improvements. Minecraft is indeed cool

lol ,my comment is also not done processing
it will be available and related to content later

Dear @alexbeyman I love game,
I like video game on desktop.

I congratulate you that you are progressing very well in your game, I hope you can make that stone slab of which you speak. Little by little you will build what you already want, as long as there are no problems.

Wow, such a cool game.I am also a gaming fan like you sir.These one is really awesome. Thanks for sharing with us.

Nice game bro. Thanks @alexbeyman

I am so amazed to watch your games. It's really interesting. The stone might move according to your intention. Thanks for sharing your great game again.

your the person have a creative nice game congrats men

wow that is a nice game
@alexbeyman enjoy

I think that this will be the first under water game for me. Looking forward to how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85