[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 7 (Tree Dome)

in #gaming6 years ago

Adding a tree dome. Commence the Spongebob/Sandy Cheeks references. They are kinda unavoidable. Anything to do with underwater bases, and the comments are always Sealab, Bioshock and Spongebob references. Let the bombs drop, I welcome it.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

The underwater bases will be like a retreat or a place of shelter right?

If I have read comments about Spongebob, but very comments that contribute to make improvements or advice in the construction of submarine bases.

I made a comment regarding Spongebob and that I do not contribute for your benefit I will be reviewing more about this game to have a more serious comment and to help you in something.

From @josediccus and @junelinarez 's suggestions it is better to build a submarine base. It is also useful for your shelter.....

minecraft the game i played the most in my life, and ehen it comes to VR i have nothing to say.

I think undersea base is something higly modernised concept which will be not much effected by some external harms..which means we can use it as shelter..
Thanks for sharing such concept..

VR + Minecraft , wat else would anyone want

You have nailed it dude.
Under water gaming itself is fantastic and the dome will suit perfectly at the end.

An underwater base?? That's dope. Now I think I need to o download one and challenge you. Bioshock infinite tho was kinda a cool shooting game when it was released, but Minecraft is way cooler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10