[VR Let's Play] Moss, Part 1: How can her ears be SO BIG?

in #gaming6 years ago

A triple A PSVR port I've been waiting on for a long time. It's so fuckin' cute I can't stand it. Also I recorded with the video gate shifted a little too low because I wanted my hands to be visible, deal w/it.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

It looks like someone paused construction in Minecraft only to play Moss. It's my first time seeing this game. It's really cool tho. I think I need to get a VR too. I'm missing out on these awesome games.

VR = future of gaming / future of music...

We're all familiar with how VR will revolutionize gaming. It will do the same for music as well. Imagine one artist performing one concert in one city; with VR & holographic technology everyone in every major city worldwide could purchase a ticket and feel like they are right there at the concert.

If we can somehow avoid total war (i hope) than I am very excited for the future!

There is already a VR app like that called The Wave:

It was Laura's favorite.

Oh man Legend of Zelda breath of the wild would be amazing in VR, that's what I thought when you were talking about playing Zelda.

Oh, don't I wish. Nintendo is terrified of VR because of how badly they got burned on the Virtual Boy but eventually they will make a VR device. Probably something very similar to the Oculus Go. Knowing Nintendo they will then make many older titles available, remastered for VR.

The mouse is really cute and quiet handy as well. You should ask her to come to your house and cut your grass 😆. The game looks like quiet of an adventure. With nature, that’s what I love. Lol your jokes with the balls are very funny.
Very interesting game with your recommendation.
Well done so far!

Looks like a really cool game!

Can't wait for your minecraft videos though. YOu made me download it again. ;)

It is like connecting on a real human level, soul-to-soul, regardless of where you are in the world.

I'm really glad for this playthrough, because this is the only way I'll be able to appreciate this game. I won't be spending hundreds on VR for one or two gems among the trash, but this one felt like a gem.

There really is a lot of crap. But it's the early years of VR, that's unavoidable. VR is becoming cheaper fast, at the same time as the quality of games is going up.

yeah with the passage of time it happens..

I imagine how excited you are for having achieved what you so longed for in your game, games and technology in other countries every time advances more and is every day more incredible and exciting.
Good luck and keep moving forward more.

I guess mowing the grass around your house wasn't enough.. you had to go in a VR world to cut some more grass.. :D

It never ends, there is no escape.

Burning is always a solution... you've got the tools!

Don't assume her genre. Oh well fuck.

That book con a church is tje most pagan thing.

Did you ever read the Redwall novels? This feels like a game adaptation of those stories.

Yes, I did. And Oh muy god. That is why it gave that feeling with these animales stuffs. I feel really old now.

I need to investigate more about this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10