Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 - Mission 1 BLACK TUESDAY

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


This is my first post shooter games are a subgenre of war and action game. Call of Duty Warfare 3 (abbreviated as Call of Duty: MW3 or simply MW3) developed by Infinity Ward, assisted by Sledgehammer Games who developed the single player and Raven Software that develops multiplayer.

Call of Duty: MW3 is my favorite game for a long time. Some versions of Call of Duty have I played for a long time. In fact, this game is one of the best shooter games.

Hope you liked!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I have not played this game for long, this is the most exciting game.
By Team Aceh.

Maybe we can play together :D I play games in via my pc, and this is fantastic.
Best regards @kimki

with pleasure @alfarisi

Nice to see you with Team Aceh @alfarisi

Me too hehehe @xpilar and I am also very grateful to you for giving me a great opportunity :) God bless you and your family

thanks @alfarisi

Your welcome sir @xpilar

This was my first game from Modern Warfare series and I absolutely loved it ❤️ It was extremely optimized that I played the whole game on my 2nd gen i3 + Intel HD 3000.

Regards: @trenditcentral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10