Question for Gamers and Anime/Cartoon Fans

in #gaming6 years ago

Are there any communities I could join relating to those two things?

Okay, I know it can be argued that those are a bit childish but... I'm pretty passionate about them. The only issue I have is that I'm not really blessed with consoles or a proper internet connection. All I have is my android phone.

Even so, I would like to be a gamer, even if I just get to experience a game through someone else's eyes by watching "playthroughs" and "Let's play" videos.

If anyone could recommend me some communities, please do in the comments section below. I'll follow you and even leave an upvote! I know that's not much coming from some plankton but... it still counts for something, right?

Below is a list of games that I've already played or currently playing:

On android:

  1. Yu-Gi-Oh Duel Links
  2. Clash of Clans
  3. Toram Online
  4. Wordscapes
  5. Rusted Warfare
  6. Mobile Legends
  7. 2Fuse

Etcetera...

Yeah... Free mobile games. MMORPGs and strategy related games are my favorite ones though. ✌😅

IMG_20180609_111807.jpg

Sort:  

It's not childish. Try @opgaming.

Congratulations @angelogene! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87