TeamFight Tactics #52 Wild dragon Shapeshifter

in #gaming5 years ago

tft.jpg




Screen01.png

Since I collected a lot of Elise early on, I tried Re-roll, and I made 3-stars Elise.
I made two Ionic Sparks and gave them to Nidalee and Elise.

Screen02.png

If I sell Elise and add Warwick, I can get 4-Wild synergy.
It's 4-Shapeshifter, so it wouldn't make a difference without one, but it's a little heartbreaking to take out 3-stars ew.

Screen03.png

I sold Elise and added Warwick.
I should've made Sol Firecannon and Seraph, but it was a big mistake to make 2-Statikks instead of them.

Screen04.png

Now Gnar has become 2-stars, and this is my best comp.
From now on, it's arrangement battles.

Screen06.png

OMG, I misplaced it, so I got CC from Kenㅜen and Sejuani, and my comp was wiped out in an instant.
If I did a good arrangement, I wouldn't have won, but I would've died later and won second place.

Which rank can I take with what kind of comp next time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12