10 PS4 Games That Are Worth The Price & 5 That ARE NOT!

in #gaming6 years ago

What Are Ten PS4 Games Worth Buying? What PlayStation 4 Games Are Worth The Price? Here is 10 Games for PS4 that are worth the price and 5 that aren't! BEST PS4 Games & Terrible PS4 Games! Is Nier: Automata worth it? Is Crash Bandicoot N-Sane Trilogy worth it? What about Nioh? Good or bad, here is gameplay and review of 15 PlayStation 4 Video Games! No Nintendo Switch Games This Time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @beatemups, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8201 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2228.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I've made so many people upset because I legitimately enjoy playing Nioh more than Dark Souls games. Mainly because the gameplay is faster and more fluid

Good video!

Wow I follow your channel on Youtube but I didn't know you started posting here on Steemit! Definitely following you over here too!

Killzone was the first game I grabbed for the PS4 when it first came out. I liked it, still have it, was amazed you could see your own feet in it. I thought that was weird.

Pretty much spot on. I can't wait for Catherine to come out now.

this games can make me stay in doors for the whole day, i will think of purchasing them,, great info man

This is a great video dude! Lovin the honesty and I'm def gonna follow your channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20