10 Upcoming Nintendo Switch Games We Know NOTHING About!

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit! So we KNOW what games are coming this year, but what games are coming that we know NOTHING ABOUT yet?! These are Nintendo Switch Video Games coming soon that we know NOTHING about! 10 Upcoming Nintendo Switch Games that so far we only have titles and in some cases, not even that! Minimal Gameplay, Rumors and Theories is all we have to go on for a New Pokemon RPG, Fire Emblem, No More Heroes and MORE!

What games are you most looking forward to on the Switch? Let me know in the comments below!

Sort:  

I can't wait until the 11th to get more confirmations! im dying here!

With the momentum Nintendo has going right now, I think expectations are pretty high for the Jan. 11th Direct. Hopefully we get more info on some of these games and some release dates for stuff coming in the first half of 2018.

No way! That's awesome that a new Toejam and Earl game is coming out! Loved that game on Genesis. I mean Pokémon RPG will be awesome as well, and of course I have heard amazing things about the Zelda switch game. I guess It's time to get a switch!

None of those games really tickles my fancy. Looking forward to the Nintendo Direct though. Could be interesting.. Switch Animal Crossing perhaps???

Unsure that this will be a thing due to AC: Pocket Camp :( sad to say for all diehard AC fans.
Especially because that IMO AC is perfect for the mobile platform, I personally disliked having to turn on the DS/3DS system everyday just to check on my game. Much more convenient now to have it on my phone, plus they P4C model is not intrusive and I barely notice it.

I have heard Pocket Camp doesn't really feel like a full on console AC game.. I find it hard to believe that there isn't a Switch one in development. But then again, you never know with Nintendo.

There is one thing I know, that I enjoy your content. Love you.

I can't wait for all of those games. Toejam and Earl was great back in the day

Very good, sometime I want to create content like you, but I have not been able, follow me brother and pls upvote me too.

Congratulations @beatemups, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4020 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4317.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

gave you an upvote and a follow very interesting posts you have stay in touch would love to see more x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77