Top 5 Best Zelda Games, Ever.

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit, it's Zelda Time! What are the BEST Zelda Games? The Legend Of Zelda has always played a very large part in my life. Helping me through my not-so-great childhood and my depression. From Ocarina Of Time to Breath Of The Wild, this is my Top 5 Best Zelda Games Of All Time!

What are YOUR favorite Zelda games? Let me know below Steemit!

  • Wood
Sort:  

Minish Cap is always overlooked. It's one of my favorites!

Agreed, Minish Cap is probably in my top five. Lots of great memories trying to hunt down those kinstones! Capcom really knew what they were doing when it came to making it.

Where is 3D Dot Game Heroes? Oh... that's a Zelda CLONE. Still better than 90% of real Zeldas though. But seriously nothing beats Breath of the Wild for me. My second favorite is Link to the Past.

3D Dot Game Heroes really surprised me with how good it was. Definitly not as forgiving as your typical Zelda either. Not surprising considering it was developed by From Software.

Great post. It's hard to choose but Ocarina of Time, Majora's Mask and Breath of the Wild. In fact, all of them. I've just started Breath of the Wild and I LOVE it.

Good post. I love me some Zeldies. My favorites - Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess, Windwaker, Breath of the Wild and Link to the Past.

Congratulations @beatemups, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2223 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1329.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I'd have to go with A Link to the Past, Ocarina of Time, The Minish Cap, Oracle of Seasons/Ages and Windwaker. Breath of the Wild was also amazing but I'm not sure which of the others I would replace! :D

My list is as follows:

  • Breath of the Wild
  • Ocarina of Time
  • Twilight Princess
  • Skyward Sword
  • Wind Waker

Pretty much the console titles were my favorites. I came into the franchise with Ocarina, so I never developed the nostalgia bias for A Link to the Past.

Best Zelda was of course Ocarina of Time! But i played them all! Best games ever!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86