Sort:  

I loved the Dreamcast. I think i played and and beat Shenmue like 10x. My favorite part about that game was getting a job at the docks and driving the forklift around. Im not sure what happen to the Dreamcast or any of the games though.

Yeah it’s a great system I’ve lost a lot of systems that’s I regret over the ravages of time. I had a collection of commodore computers I ended up absolutely destroying in my angsty teenaged years :(

Hi beavishoek !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 14.187 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to tip you via @tipu. (The compensation will be transfered to your wallet)

Our fee : 1.419
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.432
Value to compensate : 0.987

!tip 0.987

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71