Dragon Age 4 TRAILER - The Dread Wolf Rises

in #gaming5 years ago

This is the reason there will be another video tomorrow. I will be doing a full analysis of this trailer. It's rendering now. Just waiting for it to be ready to export and upload.

This is the screen record I made while watching the trailer. Enjoy and whet your appetite in the meantime.

I AM SO EXCITED I AM SQUEALING LIKE A LITTLE GIRL!

Okay, now that that's out of my system...oh wait, it's not. Oh, my Elven God, it's Dragon Age 4 and Solas at the Game Awards!

Sort:  

I read a codex the other day about The Dread Wolf. I think it was in one of the Dalish lands.
When I say I read it, I really mean I clicked on it and read 3 words, then I continued looting bodies.

I read Codex at a separate time, like on the Dragon Age Wiki and then study them scrupulously.

Also, I'm glad I didn't do the romance angle with Blackwall. He's a LIAR and I left him to rot!
Josephine is my lady and it is all sunshine and rainbows so far...

Hehe Yeah, Blackwall's real identity... I actually let him choose and stay most of the time. If I exile the Grey Wardens, I let him stay. I don't remember banishing him. But I remember having choices that led to him being absent in Trespasser.

I can feel the excitement from here!!!!!! Have a great weekend :)

Thanks, you too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06