Path of Exile - Rerolling

in #gaming6 years ago

POE_TakeTwo.png

Well I made it to maps on my Blade Vortex Chieftain and I just wasn't feeling it. Playstyle felt a bit clunky to me and I was having major issues getting decent gear drops. I was so far behind in the race I elected to just switch over to trade league and start over. I'm just looking for something fun to play and will probably go through several builds figuring out what exactly I want to play.

Next up for me is going to be a Ancestral Warchief build that uses all unique items. I wanted to try this build because it seems very straight forward having exact pieces to be aiming for. I also like the totem playstyle in general so I'm hoping I enjoy Ancestral Warchief which are essentially melee totems.

I might try for a tankier Righteous Fire build at some point depending on how things go in the flashback event. I might just save that one for next league though.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09