Fallout 76 - New Build, Two More Beta Dates

in #gaming5 years ago

FO76_Shotguns.png

I came up with a new build in Fallout 76 that I'm going to work towards. It's very shotgun and defense oriented. I still have no clue what the best path is going to be but I figure this build seems pretty good and could be easily converted into a melee build further down the road if that was something I wanted to try out. I have a few areas I'm not certain about but I like the overall idea of the build.

I'm interested to see what ends up being the best build in the game. I feel like someone is going to come up with a crazy VATS build that will essentially walk into a room, hit VATS and then proceed to mow now all the enemies in the room. I don't really like VATS so I made my build to not focus around it but I get the feeling it's going to be very strong.

Bethesda announced two more BETA dates this week and I won't really be able to play much in either of them. Tomorrow is a short 2 hour BETA from 11am to 1pm and Thursday BETA runs from noon to 6pm my time. I might catch the tail end of the Thursday session but really I won't get much play now until the game is full released on the 14th. I was really surprised they only added two little play sessions this week especially after not fixing many of the games issues over the rest of the BETA period. I would think Bethesda would want at least one more session of testing next week to make sure they had all the bugs fixed that they wanted to. At this point I feel like Fallout 76 is going to have many updates in the first month after launch and I hope there isn't too much downtime because of that.

Sort:  

Hi @bwar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.311 which ranks you at #19255 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 36 places in the last three days (old rank 19219).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #227.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09