Good Day in Fallout 76

in #gaming5 years ago

Fallout-76-mods-740x417.jpeg
Source

Had a good session of Fallout 76 today. I decided to restart the game as a melee character, not sure I'm loving the decision but I'm not so far into the game I can't change my mind. I think it's probably a good idea to have balance stats with a decent amount of strength for a few of the weight perks. Guns just feel so much better than melee right now, not totally sure why but they just do. I guess I could always try a bit of a sniper/melee hybrid so I'm capable at all ranges. Wouldn't need a ton of perception to be good from range.

Really I just don't know a ton about the game at this point and everything is kind of a guess. But that's part of the fun. I don't want the game to be totally on rails, I want to just be doing whatever feels right. I'm taking my time a bit more and exploring the wastelands. Didn't make it very far in my four hours on play and I'm alright with that. I've got a lot of time ahead of me in West Virginia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75