Idle Universe Online - Still Going Strong!

in #gaming6 years ago

IOU_Update.png

I'm still plugging away at Idle Universe Online. Think I've been playing over a month now. Slowly been progressing through everything in the game and have been steadily making improvements.

I'm up to level 233 now and usually earn a few levels each day. I'm kind of focusing on increasing my xp gain right now while still keeping up decent dps. I've had a great party going for the past few weeks, almost since I made it to inferno. Nice not having to jump around between groups.

I've been trying to find a good guild to join but haven't had much luck. I'm in an OK one at the moment but would like to upgrade at some point. I might need a few more levels before I'm a desirable addition to any of the higher guilds. I'll get there but it's just a slow grind.

Still having fun and plan on continuing with this game. Doesn't take much time each day and has lots of different things to be focusing on which I really enjoy in an idle game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88