Path of Exile - Back to Reaving

in #gaming6 years ago

POE_ReaveNew.png

Won't be on much over the next week or so but I've decided to plug away at trying to get my reaving duelist up to lvl 70 and get started on maps. Goal is to sneak in a level or two everyday and just creep my way to end game.

Reason I want to focus on this character is that it's going to be magic find based with heavy emphasis on item quantity. I'm hoping the clear speed and survivability are good. From where I'm at right now I definitely need to shore up my defenses before I will be able to go far into maps. I'm hoping that I can easily grab a few thousand more health before then. I did randomly have a nice weapon in my stash that I was able to use that really boosted my damage and I don't think getting a nice weapon will set me back too much once I get up to around lvl 65.

So a few more levels and i think I can get the damage to a level I'm happy with while maintaining high MF. As long as I can get to a point where I'm not getting 1shot all the time I should be able to sustain my life fairly well through life leech. And then the chaos orbs will come raining in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71