Path of Exile - Back to Totems!

in #gaming6 years ago

POE_Totems.png

Still playing an unhealthy amount of Path of Exile over the weekend. Was kind of rainy and gloomy all weekend so I don't feel too bad about the wasted weekend. Mainly played on my new Golem summoner character but was getting a bit frustrated and switched over to my original totem character. Wow was there a massive power difference between the two!

The Golem build is pretty fun but I really need to buy quite a few items before it really takes off and since it farms and levels so much slower than my totem build, it was becoming quite a painful process. I was having fun but I just felt super weak and when I switched over to the totem I was shocked by how much more powerful it is.

So right now my totem build is level 50 and my golem are level 57. I will probably return to the golems once I have a bit of currency saved up. Should go fairly quickly over the next few days and it's nice having two characters leveled up so I can switch back and forth a little bit.

Sort:  

Need to try PoE one day, played D3 and liked it

PoE is free 2 play so why! We even have a fun hardcore race here on steemit at start of every league. In a couple of months there will be another race. Last one was amazing and I'm hoping we get a lot more people for the next one.

I just made myself an alt the other day. It really is great having some options. Totem Arc been an amazing main to play for league start. I'm now hoping to find some other stuff this league to play.

I hope you get some great temple runs filled with currency raining!

I seem to be significantly luckier on my town guy. Not sure if it's just because I kill way faster or actually luckier but the currency has begun raining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88