Path Of Exile - I died

in #gaming6 years ago

Well that adventure didn't last long. Made it to lvl 17 before dying, not very good. I also didn't realize your character got kicked to standard league and not the current incursion league, whoops.

Anyways ended up doing a bit more build research and started a new character. Pretty similar to what the last one was going to be with a slight twist. Still staying as a summoner, just aiming for Golems instead of mecromancy. Really I just want to run around an collect loot and golems seem to fit that bill a bit better. At the moment I don't have any golems so I will be relying on Zombies until I get some golem skills.

I still have an arc totem character in the 40's but I kind of wanted a change of pace, so let the reroll addiction begin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83