Path of Exile - Rerolling on the SSF HC League

in #gaming6 years ago

POE_Zombies.png

Decided to make a new character on the Solo Self-Found Hardcore league. I'm pretty terrible at this game so I don't have high hopes for my progress but I figured I'd give it a shot to see how I fair.

The restrictions are that you can't group or trade with other players and once you die you get booted into the regular league. I'm fairly skilled at death so I'd be surprised if I make it to level 20 or 30. I'm level 10 right now and have been keeping myself fairly safe. I'm doing a summoner/necromancer type build so my poor minions have to take the brunt of the damage for me.

I'll let you know how I fair, shit I could be posting again in 10 minutes letting everyone know I've died!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98