Pre-Ordered Fallout 76

in #gaming6 years ago

Fallout-76-mods-740x417.jpeg
Source

It's been a while since I was excited enough about a game to drop a preorder. Today I did for Fallout 76. My wife said she wanted to buy it for me for my birthday and even though my birthday is still over a week away, I got the go ahead to do the preorder. I'm pretty pumped and I think the game looks great. I've always liked the fallout franchise but typically i enjoy playing online more than singleplayer. Fallout 76 achieves both of those things for me and I can't wait to get my hands on the game.

The preorder also comes with beta access, so I will be able to try out the game on October 30. So I still have a few weeks to wait but I'm excited and can't wait to get my hands on Fallout 76. I'm sure it's gonna be a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05