Raft - Survival Game

in #gaming6 years ago

Raft.png

During my Steemit vacation, I bought a little game called Raft. I'm not quite finished it, only been playing with one of my friends, but it's a very cool little game. Apparently it isn't super long (8ish hours) but its a very cool concept and I've been having a lot of fun playing.

You start out stranded on a tiny raft in the middle of the ocean with a shark circling your raft. You float through the ocean collecting garbage, which you can use to build items and expand your raft. Over time you start to get some pretty cool stuff on your raft and the progression has been pretty cool so far.

I don't know for sure but I'm assuming the point of the game is to eventually get rescued but it's just too much fun floating around building up my raft!

Sort:  

That's great I have never heard of the game, but now that you spoke about it I'm going to try and find it to play it. Seems like a net idea and if the game is executed properly really looks like a fun and interesting game. Whit a raft like in the picture I wouldn't want to be found, it looks like it has every commodity.

Did the shark try to eat you?
How can you lose the game?
How much does the game costs?

Thank you for sharing that game you found with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74