The Division - Completed Another Classified Set

in #gaming6 years ago

TD_6S.png

I finished another classified set today, the striker set. It's a DPS set with a little bit of survivability built in. I still prefer the D3-FNC set I finisged yesterday but this one definitely destroys enemies once it gets going. I'm still trying to find the proper balance between offence and defence but roughly a 50/50 split felt pretty good. I will be playing around with this set a bit more over the next few days. It seems pretty fun and I got really lucky finishing it so quickly. The global event that is currently on helped immensely. Unfortunately that event ends tomorrow and there is still another set I'd like to complete before it ends.

The Striker set builds stacks when you hit an enemy with you bullets and loses stacks when you miss or are out of combat. With full stacks, Striker is probably the highest dps in the game. When you are running around with stacks built up it feels extremely powerful. Playing too recklessly doesn't mix too well with this set though and I tend to play a bit reckless.

One thing I've enjoyed about the division since coming back is that all of the gear sets are intriguing to me. They mostly seem like the have a different play style and should appeal to different players. I know a few of the sets are being run much more frequently than others but all of them have a use in the game.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31