in #undefined5 years ago

Enjoying this game too. So glad this game is designed to break up the monotony that plagues past games in this series. I enjoy running around and exploring, then leveling my characters, shopping, battling, then cut scenes. Was really concerned this game would force me to sit through thirty minutes of conversations with every character uninterrupted after each battle.

Tea Time and Confessional Booth are the hardest mini games. I managed to kill the Death Knight in the first map I found him, and that was super satisfying.

Sort:  

I dodged the Death Knight... I'm a chicken! Yeah tea time and confession are pretty damn difficult! I read that other people are pausing (turning off the switch) and then googling... I can't be bothered, plus it breaks the magic of the game..

Which house are you?

I am with the yellow Alliance. At first I thought Claude was hitting on me. He is definitely trying to build some kind of bromance.

I am only checking online for help with quests I can't solve, and all the dozens of random gifts and lost items. It is more fun not knowing everything about everyone before I have learned these things. Plus, it is actually still fun to get a negative reaction when I make wrong choices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74