Super Mario 64 N64 CIB Game Sale - 306% ROI

in #gaming5 years ago

I got the box for free from someone selling a lot of about 100+ empty boxes for like $10 and bought the cart for about $15.

I held on to it for about a year, I think.

I sold it for $65.00 shipped, a nice turn around. Here's some photos before I ship it off to a stranger on the internet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Anything which takes money out of the hands of nintendo fans and puts it into the pocket of a Sony® Playstation™ gamer is excellent work in my book. Keep it up.

Damn right

Posted using Partiko Android

Woooow this is really nice! This reminds me of my childhood. Thank you!

Any time :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15