Gorogoa – full stream to completion

in #gaming6 years ago

Gorogoa.jpg

Today I'm presenting a stream of what I believe to be one of the most compelling and beautiful games I've seen in a long time.



It's very simple in its design. You play with a bunch of animated and interactive cards, use them to solve the puzzles they present which allows you to move through a deep and emotional story.

This is a stream of the complete game in which you'll see me solve all the puzzles. So, if you get the feeling early on that it's something you'd like to play, stop watching as, otherwise, it will be entirely spoiled.

This game brings me back to the realisation that indie games remain on the cutting edge when it comes to novel gameplay and new experiences.

Enjoy!

Damian



Image CC0 OpenClipart-Vectors 27441 images circle-icons-1295218

Sort:  

That definitely looks like an intriguing game! The art is lovely, and there seems to be just the right amount of mystery to it! 😊

I didn't watch it all, just the first six or seven minutes to get an idea of what it's all about. Thanks for telling us about this! I found their website after doing a search, but I don't understand all the options (Steam, Gog.com, etc.), but perhaps looking at it with fresh-eyes after some sleep will help! LOL

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Yep, just added this to my wishlist, haha! Looks really unique and different, I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73