Time for another rousing round of PS4 hate mail!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey there! If you've been following me for a long time, you might remember some time ago when I made a post showcasing some of the better hate mail messages I've received while gaming on the Playstation 4. I figured to spice things up a bit I'd make share another group of some of the better messages I've received over the past few months. (I'm also doing this because I have so much stressing/depressing personal shit going on, that I can laugh a bit while I write this crap out and also put out some content that doesn't require 4 hours of my time to make.) I've cherry picked 4 messages that I really enjoyed, and hope they give you a kick. I'll provide some context and backstory for each one as well. Oh, and I'll be censoring all of the information of course as well. 

Ah, yes. Here you can see a native H1Z1 player in his natural habitat of not being able to spell correctly when there's a god damn auto correct built into the PS4 message system. This guy got mad at me because I quit the game at the lobby to go join my friends who had just gotten on to play after sitting in the lobby for 2-3 minutes waiting for enough players to fill up the game so it could start. I'm sure my staying there would have fixed all his problems, right? If you ever get interested in playing H1Z1 on the PS4, this is what you can basically expect from most of the playerbase. 

And, here you can see another native inhabitant of H1Z1. This one seemed to be filled with momentary rage when I killed both his friend and himself with an explosive crossbow from about 70 meters away when they were hiding in between trees. Apparently, direct impacting people with a bow from a long distance is nube tubing now. I of course couldn't possibly refute his dumb ass point, so instead I just responded in a stupid way hoping for another anger filled response. Instead, we both walked away knowing that I was the superior specimen who could flex his dick all the way to his asshole. (I do have to say, I wonder how many angry messages this dude has sent out since they added the RPG into the game shortly afterwards...) 

This message was sent in response to me dicking around on Fortnite. This man wanted to have an epic build battle against me on one of the last times I played. I responded with pulling out a rocket launcher and killing us both when we were in the top 8 because I just felt like being an asshole. I mean, it's not that far fetched that I would be a dick just to be a dick on a game, as I'm sure many of you know. I guess he just couldn't get the reasoning of me wanting to scream ALOHA SNACKBAR into my headset. 

Ah, yes. And, this message...Well, it's not really a hate message. As a matter of fact, I have no idea exactly what the fuck this guy was trying to say to me. I carried him as well as 2 other randoms to a win on Fortnite in squad and I would assume this is some kind of strange hip-hop praise telling me that I should replace God as the ruler of the universe, as my Fortnite skills naturally prove. I dare any of you to share a message that shows just how much of an alpha chad you are at video games. Clearly this is all the proof that I need to know that I cause moist panties to drop wherever I roam, and dicks to get so hard that they explode out of your nipples. 

On a more serious note, I hope you enjoyed this silly ass post and got a giggle or two out of it. It'll probably be awhile before I do another one, since most of the hate messages I get are pretty fucking boring these days and apparently people on the PS4 need to learn to up their trash talking game. This kinda shit makes me miss the golden glory days of Xbox 360 where you could have ridiculous trash talk messages going on for ages. But, yeah. Thanks for stopping by to check out the post! Appreciate it! 

Sort:  

I was expecting at least one edgy 13 year old kid to say something about your mother but I'm not disappointed.

I'm kinda stressed myself and this made me laugh at my desk. Thanks, man! Looking forward to the next edition.

Gotta love hate mail. It's been a long time since I've gotten any hate mail on the PS4, I just don't play enough online games to receive it anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78