Battlefield 1: Signing my Hippocratic oath...IN BLOOD

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)


I recently went back to playing Battlefield 1 here and there, and of course I went back to my handy dandy Medic class. Clearly this clip shows you just how powerful the blood engorging my genitals really is while I play the medic class. the medic class is as I wipe out a whole squad ranging from assault class fools to snipper doodle fucks. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy the clip. It would have originally been much more entertaining with the voice audio, but for whatever reason it decided to tell me to fuck off and didn't record that section. Oh well. Thanks for stopping by to check out the clip! Appreciate it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82