Villag3Craft - Minecraft SMP S3 - Swamp Nightmare

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Villag3Craft.png

Image2.png

In today's episode I had some exciting things happening. As you can see from the pictures above, I made diamond armor. It's hard to be Diamond Deb if I'm not coated in diamonds, right?!

The diamond's were not free though, I had to mine a lot of blocks to find those beauty's. It was well worth my efforts though. Hopefully before too long I will have all diamond tools as well.

Image6.png

I was on a mission to get slime because they are needed for a mob farm that is being built for the community to use.

Naturally, I headed out to the swamp, at night, because slime are known to spawn there. Witches, and just about any other mob you can think of spawn there at night too though so its a dangerous place after dark.

Image8.png

Slime may look innocent but they want to kill you just as bad as the other mobs. I braved a few nights anyhow, and killed as many as I could find.

Image10.png

I had forgotten about the new terrifying creatures called Phantoms. They come after you if don't sleep for awhile; or at any time during a thunderstorm.

When you are on a server, more than one can come after you too. I had three of those flying jerks chase me all the way home, trying to kill me the entire time.

While it was scary for me, it did make for good video.

Server Members:

Jeff
SwanNC
PaternoX
Fixxitt
DiplexMantis
Bigguy
Jazuk
JenLPepper
Diamond Deb
FireStillPlays
Tyrannosaurus Vex
Hermitance
SomebodytoRemember

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap


https://steemit.com/@archdruid

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Thank you so much!!

I'm not a gamer but I adore you so you get 100%

Tip!

I adore you too @dswigle, thanks!! :D

Congrats on getting your diamond armour, Deb. Enjoyed your video. 😊

Thanks @redheadpei! I always feel naked in the game until I have it. lol

I am not a much of a gamer, but I appreciate those who are. So you have my full upvote, too!

Thanks so much!!

You are welcome!

Lol..a girl should always have her "Diamonds"! Sounds like a lot to learn, I get so confused by some of these games but then again, I am easily confused! Good luck on acquiring the slime!! ;)

I stumbled in this one to start with but I've played it for a long time now. :D Thanks!

Hi @debralee! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thanks so much! 3

I'm not a gamer,but good luck!

Weldon ma'am.

I am a fan of games as well

I don't know anything about games, but I remember Minecraft is a game that my youngest son used to drive me crazy when he wants it :-)

I remember looking into it & buying it for my son but it was before I sparked an interest in the game.

You go girl, diamond Deb ... I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02