Street Fighter 5: I finally beat some Akumas

in #gaming5 years ago


This match is is worse for pretty much any character but for zangief this is one of the worst. Its a 7 to 3 in akumas favor so every time i fight against him I have a good chance of losing. But in these 3 games which were back to back it felt like it was a 10 to 0 for me. It was very much based on working with everything I learned and trying to push myself past what I thought was possible.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Devil_DanX
Twitch: Twitch.tv/devil_danx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73